Tour Dates

REGGAE ANGELS – April 2020 Dates

Fri April 10 – Berkeley, CA – Cornerstone

Sat April 11 – Santa Cruz, CA – Moe’s Alley

Thurs April 16 – Garden Grove, CA – Garden Amphitheater

Fri April 17 – Nevada City, CA – Haven Underground

Sat April 18 – Mendocino, CA – Hill House

Sun April 19 – Beckwourth, CA – Diamond S Ranch

Capleton Tour

Hempress Sativa

HEMPRESS SATIVA – July / Aug 2019 calendar

Fri July 26 – Seattle, WA – Rumba Notes

Sat July 27 – Eugene, OR – Northwest World Reggae Festival

Sun July 28 – Berkeley, CA – The Five & Dime

Mon July 29 – Sebastopol, CA – The Hop Monk

Wed July 31 – Los Angeles, CA – Dub Club

Fri Aug 2 – San Diego, CA – World Beat Center

Sun Aug 11 – Tidewater, OR – Beloved Festival

Tour Dates
Tour Dates